Fikentscher GmbH

Standort Niestetal

Geb_NIE2

Fikentscher GmbH ZF Service Partner
Bettenhäuser Str. 39
34266 Niestetal
Tel: +49 (0)561 / 95293-0
Fax: +49 (0)561 / 95293-41
E-Mail: info@fikentscher.eu

Ihre Ansprechpartner am Standort Niestetal

Uwe Fehr

Uwe Fehr
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-0
E-Mail: info@fikentscher.eu

Robert Kafko

Robert Kafko
stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0)6655 / 9 16 91-21
E-Mail: r.kafko@fikentscher.eu

Viktor Klinke

Viktor Klinke
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-28
E-Mail: v.klinke@fikentscher.eu

Andreas Hochhuth

Andreas Hochhuth
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-29
E-Mail: a.hochhuth@fikentscher.eu

Angelika Koschalka

Angelika Koschalka
Finanzen / Personalwesen
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-11
E-Mail: a.koschalka@fikentscher.eu

Elke Bachert

Elke Bachert
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-0
E-Mail: e.bachert@fikentscher.eu

Meinhard Hörner

Meinhard Hörner
Kundenberater
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-14
E-Mail: m.hoerner@fikentscher.eu

Uwe Bernhardt

Uwe Bernhardt
Ersatzteilverkauf/-einkauf
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-27
E-Mail: u.bernhardt@fikentscher.eu

Uwe Märtens

Uwe Märtens
Ersatzteilverkauf/-einkauf
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-19
E-Mail: u.maertens@fikentscher.eu

Daniel Erben-Meißner

Daniel Erben-Meißner
Ersatzteilverkauf/-einkauf
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-31
E-Mail: d.erben-meissner@fikentscher.eu

Boris Wicke

Boris Wicke
Betreuung Onlineshop
Telefon: +49 (0)561 / 9 5293-26
E-Mail: b.wicke@fikentscher.eu

Das Team am Standort Niestetal